Agriculture Department, Orissa

Agriculture Department mainly consists of 3 executive wings namely, Directorate of Agriculture, Directorate of Horticulture, Directorate of Soil Conservation and Watershed Mission.

Budget, Sale rate of Seeds, Minimum Support Price, Directorate & Corporations, Policy and Packages, Statistics, KHARIF Programmes, Rabi Programmes, FARM ADVISORY and any other notifications are posted on the website.

Email :